All posts by Vadim M.

[Cancelled] Scheduled Hosting Accounts Transfer from Reseller Server 21 – March 11, 2017

Dear Customers, We are planning to transfer all the accounts hosted on Reseller Server 21 to a brand new state-of-the-art server – Reseller Server 9. The software on the new server is updated to a higher version. The transfer is aimed to keep the service stable and, as a result, the server will provide the … Continue reading [Cancelled] Scheduled Hosting Accounts Transfer from Reseller Server 21 – March 11, 2017

[Completed] Scheduled software maintenance on status.namecheap.com

Dear Customers, A scheduled software maintenance will be carried out on status.namecheap.com on April 22nd, at 2:00 AM EDT | 06:00 UTC. During the maintenance, we will be upgrading essential internal parts of the system to keep it running smoothly and stable. The timeframe for the maintenance is the following: 02:00 AM EDT | 06:00 UTC … Continue reading [Completed] Scheduled software maintenance on status.namecheap.com

[COMPLETED] Scheduled Hardware Maintenance on Shared Server 196, April 1

Dear Customers, Please be informed that a scheduled hardware maintenance will take place on Shared Server 196 on April 1 starting at 02:30 AM EST | 06:30 UTC. This essential maintenance will ensure that the server continues to deliver optimum performance. The timeframe for the maintenance is the following: 02:30 AM EST | 06:30 UTC … Continue reading [COMPLETED] Scheduled Hardware Maintenance on Shared Server 196, April 1