All posts by Alexander Chernokun

[Completed] Scheduled Hardware Maintenance on Shared Server 51, May 20

Dear Customers, Please be informed that a scheduled hardware upgrade will take place on Shared Server 51 on May 20, at 12:00 AM EDT | 4:00 UTC. This essential upgrade will ensure that the server continues to deliver optimum performance. Timeframe of the maintenance: 1 hour. Affected services: websites, email accounts and control panels, MYSQL, … Continue reading [Completed] Scheduled Hardware Maintenance on Shared Server 51, May 20

[Completed] Scheduled Business Server 31 Maintenance, May 6th

Dear Customers, Please be informed that a scheduled hardware maintenance will take place on Business Server 31 on May 06 starting at 01:00 AM EDT | 05:00 UTC. This essential maintenance will ensure that the server continues to deliver optimum performance. Affected services: websites will be temporarily unavailable during the maintenance. cPanel control panel, MySQL, FTP, SSH and mail services … Continue reading [Completed] Scheduled Business Server 31 Maintenance, May 6th

[completed] Scheduled Shared Server 114 Maintenance, April 11th

Dear Customers, Please be informed that a scheduled hardware maintenance will take place on Shared Server 114 on April 11 starting at 01:00 AM EST | 06:00 UTC. This essential maintenance will ensure that the server continues to deliver optimum performance. Affected services: websites will be temporarily unavailable during the maintenance. cPanel control panel, MySQL, FTP, SSH and … Continue reading [completed] Scheduled Shared Server 114 Maintenance, April 11th