[Completed] Emergency storage maintenance on shared hosting servers

Dear Customers,

Please be informed that an emergency maintenance is taking place on all shared hosting servers right now (servers in UK are affected as well). The maintenance will not affect any services except servers backups availability.

Maintenance window: 13 hours

We thank you for your understanding in this matter. If you have any questions please contact us via a Live Chat or a ticket system.

Kind regards,

Namecheap Support Team

Update @April 13, 07:30 PM EDT | 23:30 UTC
Maintenance has been successfully completed for US-based servers. Its still ongoing for UK servers. We will keep you updated.

ETA: 6 hours

Update @April 13, 02:11 AM EDT | 06:11 UTC
We would like to let you know that the maintenance is still in progress. We will let you know when it is completed.

Update @April 13, 09:06 AM EDT | 13:06 UTC
Our technical team is still working on the issue right now. Unfortunately, there is no ETA at the moment. We appreciate your patience and understanding regarding the matter.

Update @April 16, 11:30 AM EDT | 15:30 UTC
We apologize that the resolution takes much time. Our technical team is still working with Timico data center on the resolution of the issue.
We will keep you updated every 12 hours via this status post.

Update @April 17, 11:30 PM EDT | 3:30 UTC
We would like to inform you that our technicians are doing their best in order to get the issue resolved as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience. Further updates will be posted within 12 hours via this status.

Update @April 17, 11:30 AM EDT | 15:30 UTC
Our technical team is still working with the DC staff to resolve the issue with the storage. Thank you for your great patience.

Update @April 17, 23:30 AM EDT | @April 18, 03:30 UTC
Our technical team is still working on the issue. We appreciate your patience and understanding regarding the matter.

Update @April 18, 11:30 AM EDT | @April 18, 15:30 UTC
Our technical team is still working with the DC staff to resolve the issue with the storage. Thank you for your great patience.

Update @April 18, 3:55 PM EDT | @April 18, 19:55 UTC
This is to let you know that backups in Timico data center are back online, new backups will start being created in few hours. Once again, thank you for your patience – we will keep you updated on the process via this piece of news.

Update @April 19, 7:47 AM EDT | @April 19, 11:48 UTC
We are happy to let you know that the issue has been resolved. The backups in Timico data center are back online and the new backups are generated successfully. We are closing this status post.