[Completed] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance – April 14th, 2018

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on April 14th, 2018.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

22:59  – 23.29 UTC 14th April 2018
06:59 PM – 07:29 PM EDT 14th April 2018

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

 

Update@22:59 UTC | 06:59 PM EDT 

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will update this status post once it is finished.

Thank you for your understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update@23:09 UTC | 07:09 PM EDT 

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team