[Resolved] Issues with Payments Submitted with PayPal and Credit Cards

Dear Customers,

Our Credit Card Payment Processor is currently performing an unscheduled maintenance. As a result, you may receive the following error during a checkout process:

card_error – Your card was declined

If you receive this error, please consider using alternative payment methods (PayPal, Bitcoin, Dwolla, Funds) until the maintenance is over.

Unfortunately, we do not have any ETA so far. We will surely keep you updated on the progress.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

Namecheap Support Team

UPDATE @  March 10, 07:14 AM EST | 12:14 PM UTC

We are experiencing issues with payments submitted with PayPal. The following errors may occur:

10486 Error – This transaction couldn’t be completed. Please redirect your customer to PayPal
10445 Error – This transaction cannot be processed at this time.Please try again later.

Please consider using alternative payment methods ( Bitcoin, Dwolla, Funds).

As soon as we receive any updates regarding this matter, we will let you know.

UPDATE @  March 10, 08:08 AM EST | 1:08 PM UTC

We are glad to inform you that the issue with credit card and Paypal payments was successfully resolved.

If you still face any difficulties with payments, please contact our Support Team.

Best regards,

Namecheap Support Team