[Resolved]Temporary Technical Issues with EasyWP Application

Dear Customers,

We regret to inform you about the partial degradation of EasyWP service related to the storage.

Some websites using  EasyWP may be temporarily unavailable.

The issue has been escalated to the responsible team to have it resolved as soon as possible. Unfortunately, there is no ETA at this time.
We will update the status post once we have any news for you. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience.
Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 03:45 PM EST | 20:45 UTC
Clarification: the issue is far from massive, it affects only the small amount of websites, though the whole team is on it. 

Update @ 04:05 PM EST | 21:05 UTC
The investigation is still in progress. From a technical perspective, it is a problem of our storage cloud that is getting overloaded.

Update @ 04:45 PM EST | 21:45 UTC
The service impact is as minimal as it can be. Though, this post remains open as we are still searching for a longer-term solution.

Update @ 07:35 PM EST | 00:35 UTC
Our technical team has implemented a temporary solution that ensures normal workflow and overall system stability. We will monitor performance for the next few hours and will continue working towards a long term solution

Update @ 05:27 AM EST | 10:27 UTC, Jaunary 13th
We are happy to let you know that no issues were found after the applied fixes.  The issue has been reported to completely resolved.