[Completed]: Scheduled Software Maintenance on Shared Servers, January 15

Dear Hosting Customers,

Please be informed that we are going to have a scheduled Software Maintenance on a part of our Shared Servers on Monday, January 15, starting at 04:00 AM EST | 09:00 UTC.
This essential maintenance will ensure that the server continues to deliver optimum performance.

List of involved servers:

  • server33.web-hosting.com
  • server34.web-hosting.com
  • server35.web-hosting.com
  • server36.web-hosting.com
  • server37.web-hosting.com
  • server38.web-hosting.com
  • server39.web-hosting.com
  • server40.web-hosting.com
  • server41.web-hosting.com
  • server42.web-hosting.com
  • server43.web-hosting.com
  • server44.web-hosting.com
  • server45.web-hosting.com
  • server46.web-hosting.com
  • server47.web-hosting.com
  • server48.web-hosting.com
  • server49.web-hosting.com
  • server50.web-hosting.com
  • server51.web-hosting.com
  • server52.web-hosting.com
  • server53.web-hosting.com
  • server54.web-hosting.com
  • server55.web-hosting.com
  • server56.web-hosting.com
  • server57.web-hosting.com
  • server58.web-hosting.com
  • server59.web-hosting.com
  • server60.web-hosting.com
  • server61.web-hosting.com
  • server62.web-hosting.com
  • server63.web-hosting.com
  • server64.web-hosting.com
  • server65.web-hosting.com
  • server66.web-hosting.com
  • server68.web-hosting.com
  • server69.web-hosting.com
  • server70.web-hosting.com
  • server71.web-hosting.com
  • server72.web-hosting.com
  • server73.web-hosting.com
  • server74.web-hosting.com
  • server75.web-hosting.com
  • server76.web-hosting.com
  • server77.web-hosting.com
  • server78.web-hosting.com
  • server79.web-hosting.com
  • server80.web-hosting.com
  • server81.web-hosting.com
  • server82.web-hosting.com
  • server83.web-hosting.com

Maintenance window: 5 hours.

Expected downtime: up to 10 minutes for each server.

Once the maintenance starts, we will update you regularly via this blog post. We sincerely thank you for your patience and understanding regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update  @ 04:00 AM EST | 09:00 UTC.
The maintenance has been started. We will get back to you with further updates within the next two hours.

Update  @ 06:00 AM EST | 11:00 UTC.
We are happy to let you know that the maintenance is going smoothly.  Should you have any concerns or issues, feel free to get back to us via Live Chat or Ticket system.

Update  @ 07:00 AM EST | 12:00 UTC.
The maintenance has been finished. All services on the servers are up and running now.