[Completed] Scheduled Hardware Maintenance on Shared Server 90, January 12

Dear Customers,

Please be informed that we are going to have a scheduled hardware maintenance on Shared Server 90 on January 12, starting at 2:00 PM EST | 19:00 UTC.
This essential maintenance will ensure that the server continues to deliver optimum performance.

Maintenance window: 2 hours.

Affected services: No downtime is expected.

Once the maintenance starts, we will update you regularly via this blog post. We sincerely thank you for your patience and understanding regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 02:45 PM EST | 19:45 UTC
The maintenance has been started. We will update this post on the progress.

Update @ 03:55 PM EST | 20:55 UTC
The maintenance has been successfully completed.