[Resolved] Temporary Technical Issues with EasyWP Application

Dear Customers,

We regret to inform you about the partial degradation of EasyWP service related to the storage.

Some websites using  EasyWP may be temporarily unavailable.

The issue has been escalated to the responsible team to have it resolved as soon as possible. Unfortunately, there is no ETA at this time.
We will update the status post once we have any news for you. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience.
Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 11:15 AM EDT | 16:15 UTC
We are glad to let you know that the issue is almost resolved. The impact is minimal now and only a couple of websites may still throw errors back.

Update @ 12:00 AM EDT | 17:00 UTC
We are still having intermittent issues with the application.  Our team is working hard to resolve them as soon as possible.

Update @ 12:29 PM EDT | 17:29 UTC
The issue has been resolved now. We are going to keep the post open for another 30 minutes before closing the case completely.

Update @ 01:05 PM EDT | 18:05 UTC
Unfortunately, the issue has re-occurred. Our team is investigating to find the new cause and resolve it as soon as possible.

Update @ 01:35 PM EDT | 18:35 UTC
The issue is complex, however, is also intermittent. We are looking to find the solution very soon, however, there is still no ETA. We will update this post once we have some new information.

Update @ 02:15 PM EDT | 19:15 UTC
We are implementing patches to resolve this issue. This will take quite some time. Fortunately,  the issue is intermittent and only a small part of websites is affected. For those interested in more technical details; this issue is related to how our container cloud consumes the network storage.

Update @ 04:15 PM EDT | 21:15 UTC
We are doing a great progress in restoring the service to its normal state. Currently, the impact is minimal, though, a lot of work is still going on.

Update @ 04:50 PM EDT | 21:50 UTC
We are glad to let you know that the issue is fully resolved. Thank you for staying patient while we worked through this issue.