[Completed]: Scheduled Software Maintenance on Reseller Servers, November 17

Dear Hosting Customers,

Please be informed that we are going to have a scheduled Software Maintenance on a part of our Reseller Servers on Friday, November 17, starting at 03:00 AM EST | 08:00 UTC.
This essential maintenance will ensure that the server continues to deliver optimum performance.

List of involved servers:

    • Reseller Server 9
    • Reseller Server 11
    • Reseller Server 12
    • Reseller Server 15
    • Reseller Server 14
    • Reseller Server 16
    • Reseller Server 19
    • Reseller Server 22
    • Reseller Server 38
    • Reseller Server 39

     

Maintenance window: 3 hours.

Affected services:  All server services are expected to be unavailable for up to 1 hour.

Once the maintenance starts, we will update you regularly via this blog post. We sincerely thank you for your patience and understanding regarding this matter.

Kind Regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 03:05 AM EST | 08:05 UTC
The maintenance has been started. We’ll get back to you with further updates within next 2 hours.

Update @ 06:20 AM EST | 11:20 UTC
We would like to express our apologies for the delay.
The maintenance has run out to its final stage. We are going to finish it within next 30 minutes. Thank you for your patience.

Update @ 07:00 AM EST | 12:00 UTC
We are happy to let you know that the maintenance has been successfully finished. The servers should be up and running now.
Should you have any issues or questions, please do not hesitate to contact us via Live Chat or Ticket system.