[COMPLETED] Namecheap.com Scheduled Maintenance from November 13 till November 17

Dear Customers,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance of our website from November 13 till November 17 to upgrade our systems in order to better serve you. The time frame for the maintenance is as follows:

2:00-5:00 AM EST | 7:00 -10:00 UTC.

During the maintenance window Shopping Cart functionality on Namecheap.com may be intermittently affected. There may be a longer response time for the Account Panel options and login.

Existing DNS records, email and URL forwarding settings will work normally. Our Customer Support Team will be available via Live Chat and the ticket system should you have any questions or concerns.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

___________________

Kind regards,

Namecheap Support Team

Update @ November 13,  2:00 AM  EST | 7:00 UTC
The first phase of the maintenance has been started. Thank you for your patience.

Update @ November 13,  5:00 AM  EST | 10:00 UTC
The first phase of the maintenance is over.

Update @ November 13,  10:00 AM  EST | 15:00 UTC

We would like to let you know that the maintenance on November 14-17 has been EXTENDED by two hours till 07:00 AM EST | 12:00 UTC. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Update @ November 14,  2:00 AM  EST | 7:00 UTC
The next phase of the maintenance has started.

Update @ November 14,  7:00 AM  EST | 12:00 UTC
The second phase of the maintenance has been completed.

UPDATE @ November 14 10:30 AM EST | 15:30 UTC

We would like to let you know that the maintenance on November 16 will start one hour earlier at 01:00 AM EST | 06:00 UTC.  During the first 3.5 hours SANDBOX.NAMECHEAP.COM performance may be also intermittently affected. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Update @ November 15,  2:00 AM  EST | 7:00 UTC
The next phase of the maintenance has started.

Update @ November 15,  7:00 AM  EST | 12:00 UTC
The third phase of the maintenance has been completed.

Update @ November 16,  1:00 AM  EST | 6:00 UTC
The next phase of the maintenance has started.

Update @ November 16,  7:00 AM  EST | 12:00 UTC
The fourth phase of the maintenance has been completed.

Update @ November 17,  1:50 AM  EST | 6:50 UTC
The next phase of the maintenance has started.

Update @ November 17,  6:25 AM  EST | 11:25 UTC
The fifth phase of the maintenance has been completed.