[COMPLETED] Afilias Scheduled Registry Maintenance – July 22, 2017

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that on July 22  the registry of .ADULT .ASIA .BLACK .BLUE .BZ .GLOBAL .GREEN .INFO .KIM .LGBT .ME .MOBI .MOBILE IDN .移 动 / .XN–6FRZ82G .PINK .POKER .PORN .PRO .RED .SEX .SHIKSHA .VC .VEGAS .VOTE .VOTO .XXX .COM.BZ .NET.BZ .CO.BZ .COM.VC .NET.VC .ORG.VC .RICH .ONL .STORAGE .ECO .IO domains will be processing scheduled maintenance.

The timeframe for the maintenance is as follows:

July 22, 11:00 AM – 3:00 PM EDT | 15:00 – 19:00 UTC

Domain availability check, registrations, renewals, updates and Whois will not be available throughout the maintenance window. DNS service will continue to operate normally.

Please allow this time for the maintenance to complete in order to modify the existing domains or register the new ones.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 11:00 AM EDT | 15:00 UTC

The maintenance has started, we will update you once it is completed. Your patience is highly appreciated.

Update @ 2:10 PM EDT | 18:10 UTC

We are glad to inform you that the maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience.