[Resolved] Temporary Technical Issues on Business Server 24

Dear Customers,

Business Server 24 is experiencing temporary technical issues at the moment. All services are affected. Our technicians are working on the issue and doing their best to shorten the downtime.

Estimated time for the issue to be resolved is unknown yet.
We will update you via this status post once the issue is resolved.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 10:20 AM EDT | 15:20 UTC
The server is up and running, however, our technicians are still checking databases.

Update @ 10:25 AM EDT | 15:25 UTC
All services have been restored successfully.