[COMPLETED] TeleSign System Scheduled Maintenance – May 18th, 2017

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that on May 18th TeleSign will be performing maintenance to our SMS System in one of TeleSign’s data centers.

As a result, some customers may experience a slight delay in SMS delivery. TeleSign core services will not be affected.

The time frames for the maintenance are as following:

May 18, 04:00 AM – 05:00 PM EDT | May 18, 08:00 – 09:00 UTC

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

UPDATE @ May 18, 04:00 AM EDT | May 18, 08:00 UTC

The maintenance has started.

UPDATE @ May 18, 05:00 AM EDT | May 18, 09:00 UTC

The maintenance has been completed.