[COMPLETED] Sandbox.namecheap.com Scheduled Maintenance – May 18, 2017

Dear Customers,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance of our Sandbox environment to upgrade our systems in order to better serve you on May 18, 2017.

The time frame for the maintenance is as follows:

03:30 AM – 07:30 AM EDT | 07:30 – 11:30 UTC

The following services will be affected during the maintenance window:

– Sandbox.namecheap.com

– Sandbox API

We apologize for any inconvenience during this short outage and thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

UPDATE @ May 18, 03:30 AM EDT | May 18, 07:30 UTC

The maintenance has started.

UPDATE @ May 18, 07:30 AM EDT | May 18, 11:30 UTC

The maintenance has been completed.