[COMPLETED] .OSAKA Domains Scheduled Registry Maintenance – May 16 EDT (May 17 UTC), 2017

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that on May 16 EDT (May 17 UTC), the Registry of .OSAKA domains (Neustar) will be processing a scheduled maintenance.

The time frame for the maintenance is as follows:

May 16, 10:00 PM –  May 17, 02:00 AM EDT | May 17, 02:00 – 06:00 UTC

Domain availability checks, registrations, renewals, updates, whois will not be possible throughout the maintenance. DNS service will continue to operate normally.

Please allow time until the maintenance is finished and then feel free to modify your existing .OSAKA domains or register new ones.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

Namecheap Support Team

UPDATE @ May 16, 10:00 PM EDT | May 17, 02:00 UTC

The maintenance has started.

UPDATE @ May 17, 02:10 AM EDT | May 17, 06:10 UTC

The maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience.