Scheduled PayPal Maintenance

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some PayPal payments may not go through.

Start date: Friday, May 19, 2017

Maintenance window: 4:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT | 8:00 – 15:00  UTC

If you face any issues with the payment, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Best regards,

Namecheap Support Team

UPDATE @ 4:04 AM EDT | 08:04 UTC, May 19

We would like to inform you that PayPal maintenance has been started.

If you face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support Team.

Once the maintenance is over, the status post will be updated.

Kind Regards,
Namecheap Support Team

UPDATE @ 11:01 AM EDT | 15:01 UTC, May 19

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is completed now.

If you face any issues with PayPal payments,  please contact our Support Team.

Kind Regards,
Namecheap Support Team