[Completed] Scheduled Maintenance on BasicDNS, PremiumDNS and Hosting DNS – May 17, 2017

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that on May 17 we will be processing a scheduled maintenance on BasicDNS, PremiumDNS and Hosting DNS.

The time frame for the maintenance is as follows:

May 17, 2017 10:30 AM EDT – 02:30 PM EDT | 14:30 – 18:30 UTC

During the maintenance DNS changes on the above mentioned systems will not be accepted. Existing DNS settings will remain intact.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 10:30 AM EDT | 14:30 UTC

The maintenance has started.

Update @ 02:30 PM EDT | 18:30 UTC

The maintenance has been completed.  Thank you for your understanding.