[Completed] Emergency Hardware Maintenance on Reseller server 51

Dear Customers,

Please be informed that an emergency hardware maintenance will take place on Reseller server 51 today. This essential upgrade will ensure that the server continues to deliver optimum performance. All services will be switched down during the maintenance.

Timeframeup to 60 minutes

Affected services: All services

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter. We will do everything possible to minimize disruption.

Kind regards,

Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 5:30 PM EST | 22:30 UTC
This is to inform you that the maintenance has just started and the services are being shut down at the moment.
We will make sure to perform all the required operations in the shortest time possible.

Update @ 5:55 PM EST | 22:55 UTC
We are glad to inform you that the server is already up and running and the maintenance is completed.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!