[Resolved] Temporary technical issues on shared server Premium 28

Dear Customers,

Premium Server 28 is experiencing temporary technical issues at the moment. All services are affected. Our technicians are working on the issue and doing their best to shorten the downtime.

Estimated time for the issue to be resolved is 30 minutes (starting from 06:05 AM EST | 11:05 UTC)

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 06:26 AM EST | 11:26 UTC, January 7th
We would like to inform you that the server’s performance is fully stabilized now and all the services are up and running.

We apologize for the temporary inconvenience and thank you for the patience once again. Should you have any further questions or require any help – do not hesitate to contact our Support Team.

Update @ 07:57 AM EST | 12:57 UTC, January 7th
We regret to inform you that the server is experiencing technical issues once again. Our technicians are already aware of that and working on the server at the moment. We highly appreciate your patience.

Update @ 08:31 AM EST | 13:31 UTC, January 7th
We are glad to let you know that the server is back to its normal state and all the services are up and running now. Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Update @ 08:55 AM EST | 13:55 UTC, January 7th
We sincerely apologize for the distress that the issue has caused to you, but not all the services were restored at the time of a previous update. Our technicians are working to fix the issues on a permanent basis, and we will keep you updated in this Status post.

Update @ 1:18 PM EST | 18:18 UTC, January 7th
The server is currently under emergency hardware maintenance. Our technicians are working on the issue and doing their best to bring the server up as soon as possible. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Update @ 4:25 PM EST | 21:25 UTC, January 7th
We are glad to let you know that the issue has been fully resolved and now all the services on the server are up and running. We sincerely apologize for all the inconveniences that the issue has caused.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind regards,
Namecheap Support Team