[Resolved] Temporary Technical Issues on Reseller server 21

Dear Customers,

Reseller Server 21 is experiencing temporary technical issues at the moment. All services are affected. Our technicians are working on the issue and doing their best to shorten the downtime.

Estimated time for the issue to be resolved is currently unknown,  to our regret.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

Namecheap Support Team

Update @ 09:50 PM EST, January 5th | 02:50 UTC, January 6th
This is to inform you that our Technical Team is doing their best to restore the server’s functionality and is currently working on resolving the root cause of the issue.

Update @ 10:40 PM EST, January 5th | 03:40 UTC, January 6th
We are glad to inform you that at large the issues are resolved and the load on the server is stabilized. The websites should be up and running now; our technical personnel is closely monitoring the performance and working on the remaining minor matters.

Update @ 00:00 AM EST | 05:00 UTC, January 6th
We would like to inform you that the server’s performance is fully stabilized now and all the services are up and running.

Our Team is grateful for your patience and understanding!