[COMPLETED] Neustar Scheduled Registry Maintenance, January 11, 2017

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that on January 11, the Registry of .ACCOUNTANT, .BEST, .BID, .BIZ, .BUZZ, .CEO, .CLUB, .CO, .CRICKET, .DATE, .DOWNLOAD, .EARTH, .FAITH, .JETZT, .LOAN, .MOE, .NYC, .OSAKA, .PARTY, .RACING, .REVIEW, .SCIENCE, .TRADE, .UNO, .US, .WEBCAM, and .WIN domains domains will be processing scheduled maintenance.

The time frame for the maintenance is as follows:

January 11, 2017 7:00 AM – 8:00 AM EDT | 12:00 – 13:00 UTC

Domain availability checks, registrations, renewals and updates are not possible at the moment, unfortunately. DNS services will continue to operate normally.

Please allow time until the maintenance is finished and then feel free to modify your existing domains or register new ones.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

Namecheap Support Team.

Update @ January 11, 07:00 AM EST | 12:00 UTC

The maintenance has started

Update @ January 11, 08:00 AM EST | 13:00 UTC

The maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience.